top of page

Untitled

MY BIBLE JOURNAL.

Believing God's plan is best.



  • Thank you for using this Bible Journal as you seek to dig deeper into the Word of God. This blessing tool is simple and easy to use. It provides the perfect combination of journaling

Isaiah 40:27-28

Why sayest thou, O Jacob, and speakest, O Israel, My way is hid from the LORD, and my judgment is passed over from my God?

Hast thou not known? hast thou not heard, that the everlasting God, the LORD, the Creator of the ends of the earth, fainteth not, neither is weary? there is no searching of his understanding.




When I look at this verse, i remember many at times when I faced troublous times in my life and doubts crossed my mind as whether God really cares as the Bible says, i complained against God, until when I came across this, and it brought into my mind the sovereignty of God, and the fact that he wearies not and that He is everlasting. May you turn your eyes upon Jesus today, no matter what you may be facing this day and the peace of God which surpass all understanding will be with you.



Prayer.

Father, we thank you for your promises are true. We thank you that you care for us, and that even at our lowest moments you still remain to be that true friend we can turn to, for you know the beginning to the end. Please, forgive our unbelief and help us trust fully in you no matter what. In Jesus mighty name. Amen.


TO READ.

Psalms 119:105

Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Untitled

LET US TALK ABOUT BIBLICAL TERM SUBMISSION.

The question is always asked, 'shall a wife have no will of her own?' The bible plainly states that the husband is the head of the family. 'wives submit yourselves unto your own husbands.' If this ju

bottom of page